top of page
Search

What's In Store For 2021

It's been a while, so I wanted to update everyone on what's been going on.


2020 was quite eventful, to say the least.


When I wasn't chasing the few storms that there were, I explored other opportunities that came my way. Travelling to small towns in Saskatchewan and taking in some of the beautiful landscapes like the rolling hills of the Qu'Appelle valley.


Driving alone in the middle of the day and just letting the road take me where it wants really clears my mind and gives me a moment to reflect on what to do and where I can expand my skills. Moments like these seem magical. Being by myself with nothing but the vast expanse of the northern prairies makes me happy.


That's why my 2021 resolution is to do more in my life. See more places, talk to more people, and of course, take more photos. Expanding my skill set by learning new things I think is a great way to still do the things I love with this virus that's making itself right at home here in Saskatchewan.


2021 I hope will be a better year and I have big plans in store and will update everyone on my Twitter (@matthewhornoi) and this website. I hope you can tag along with me on this journey.


Well, storm season is almost here, so I have to prepare. See you in the future.


-Matthew Hornoi

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Past Few Months

Its been a wild ride since i first started this website back in 2019, and my photography skills have improved a lot since then. it seems that storms are firing up each week and that gives me great tim

bottom of page